Music and Videos

Here are some videos of me playing live, plus a selection of my favorite tunes off my recent albums.

This was over the summer at the Fort Lewis College Community Concert Hall. It was an honor to open for John Anderson and the crowd was awesome!

This was the first in a series of videos out here on the ranch, people really liked the idea and I’ve tried to keep up with posting a song from cool places!

This is a song I’m really proud of…It’s the title track to my most recent album

Now, here is a brand new tune, it’s a little peppy!

Click here to visit my youtube page 

1
tyller@gummersall.com

Leave a Reply

